Christopher Ries Logo

home | selected works | biography | process | installations | galleries | publications | exhibitions | contact

Glass sculpture Harmony by Christopher Ries

"The compelling beauty of Christopher Ries's glass sculptures gives an eloquent expression to the ideals of excellence."

-Sondra Myers, National Endowment for the Arts

Find a gallery near you.

Art Visions Hawaii
844 Front Street
Lahaina, HI 96761
Contact: Christopher Egan Owner
(808) 870-4556
www.artvisionshawaii.com

Dane Gallery

28 Centre Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
Contact: Jane or Bob Dane
Tel: (508) 228 7779

e-mail: info@danegallery.com

Etienne Gallery
Expressive Art Glass
De Lind 38
5061 HX Oisterwijk
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)13-529 95 99
info@etienneangallery.nl

http://etiennegallery.nl

Etienne Gallery News

Gallery of Modern Masters

Hillside Sedona

671 Highway 179

Sedona, Arizona 86336

Tel: (928) 282-3313

Contact: Zachary Richardson

www.galleryofmodernmasters.com

Hawk Gallery
153 E. Main Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Contact: Tom Hawk
Tel: (614) 225-9595
tom@hawkgallery.com

Holsten Galleries

Kenn Holsten

369 Montezum Avenue, #314/Santa Fe

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

 Tel: (505) 992-0270

kenn@holstengalleries.com

www.holstengalleries.com

Lombard Contemporary Art
Hyatt Regency Grand
One Cypress Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32836
Tel: (407)925-9249
Contact: Robert Lombard
info@lombardcontemporaryart.com 

Mystique Fine Art

7034 East Main Street

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Larry Kertz

Tel: (480) 994-1967

larry@mystiquegallery.com

National Liberty Museum
321 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106-2779
Contact: Megan Coll or Arlene Silvers
Tel: (215) 925-2800 ext 117 or 126

liberty@libertymuseum.org

www.liberymuseum.org

Philharmonic Center for the Arts
5833 Pelican Bay Boulevard
Naples, FL 34108-2740
Tel: (239)597-1111

www.thephil.org

Plateaux Gallery
At Thomas Goode & Co.
19 South Audley Street
Mayfair
London, England W1K2BN
Contact: Leo Duval
Telephone: 7499 2823
gallery@plateaux.co.uk

PISMO Fine Art  Glass

2770 East 2nd Avenue

Denver, CO 80206

Phone# 303-333-2879

Contact: Sandy Sardella
Tel: (970) 949-0908

info@pismoglass.com

PISMO Fine Art Glass Aspen
433 E. Cooper Avenue
Aspen, CO 81611
Contact: Sandy Sardell, Owner
Caroline Harris, Director
(970) 920-1313

aspen@pismoglass.com

PISMO Gallery at Vail
122 East Meadow Drive
Vail, CO 81657
Contact: Sandy Sardella, owner
Eva Probjeck, Director
(970) 476-2400

vail@pismoglass.com

Primavera Gallery
214 East Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023
Contact: Kaled & Sheryl Al-Awar
Tel: (805) 646-7133
www.primaveraart.com

Schantz Galleries
3 Elm Street P.O. Box 310
Stockbridge, MA 01262
Contact; Jim Schantz
Tel: (413) 298-3044
contact@schantzgalleries.com  www.schantzgalleries.com

Stewart Fine Art

608 Banyan Trail

Boca Raton, Fl 333431

Contact: Sonny Stewart

Tel: (561) 995-2760

www.SFAglass.com

stewartfineart@att.net

Thomas R. Riley Galleries
2026 Murray Hill Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
Contact: Tom Riley
Tel: (216) 421-1445

www.thomasrrileygalleries.com

Wiford Fine Art Gallery
403 Canyon Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501
phone (505) 982-2403
fax (505) 982-1076
contact: Tim Wiford
www.wifordgallery.com
art@wifordgallery.com 

Westbook Galleries

2 NE of 6th

Carmel by the Sea, CA 93921

Tel: (831)625-2288

info@westbrookgalleries.com

www.westbrookgalleries.com

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

© 2001-2015 Christopher Ries